OFFICES
DEPARTMENTS

LITTLE-PEOPLE ApS
Åboulevarden 52, 2-4th sal
8000, Aarhus C
Danmark
Telefon (+45) 81 10 11 10
CVR: 33060009

Tlf. åbningstider

Monday – Fredag:
09.00 am – 16.00

Lørdag & søndag:
Lukket

LITTLE-PEOPLE ApS
Christian IX’s Gade 1, 3rd sal
1111 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Telefon (+45) 81 10 11 12
CVR: 33060009

Tlf. åbningstider

Monday – Fredag:
09.00 am – 16.00

Lørdag & søndag:
Lukket

Louise / Booker
louise@little-people.dk

Trine / Booker
trine@little-people.dk

Maria / Booker
maria@little-people.dk

PR & Marketing
medie@little-people.dk

Louise / Booker
louise@little-people.dk

Trine / Booker
trine@little-people.dk

Maria / Booker
maria@little-people.dk

PR & Marketing
medie@little-people.dk

 

Tobias Mortensen / Cand.jur
tobias@lemanagement.dk

 

 

General inquiries
account@lemanagement.dk

Christine Mikkelsen / Accounting
christine@lemanagement.dk

Anders Sørensen / Accounting
anders@lemanagement.dk